APPENDIX A - Remuneration structure of NED

Director's Fee (per annum)	Chairman	Deputy Chairman	NED
AMMB Holdings Berhad	RM250,000	RM250,000	RM200,000

Note: Director's fee is payable after shareholders' approval at the Annual General Meeting

Board Committee Allowance (per annum)	Chairman	Member
Audit and Examination Committee ("AEC")	RM50,000	RM35,000
Risk Management Committee ("RMC")	RM50,000	RM35,000
Group Nomination and Remuneration Committee ('GNRC')	RM50,000	RM35,000
Group Information Technology Committee ("GITC")	RM50,000	RM35,000

Note: Approved at the Annual General Meeting on 21 August 2024

	(per meeting)
Meeting Allowance	RM2,500

Terms and conditions

- 1. No payment for training(s), briefing(s) and meeting(s) with Management, Regulator and General Meetings and Interactive Session with Shariah Committee Members.
- 2. No payment for adjourned meeting(s).
- 3. Any ad-hoc Board Committee called on the same day as a scheduled Board Meeting will be taken / considered as one (1) meeting.
- 4. Any ad-hoc Board or Board Committees meeting(s) held on the same day and with the same agenda will be taken / considered as one (1) meeting.
- 5. For joint meetings with common agenda

If joint meeting(s) with common agenda, the common Director (who sits on more than one (1) company / committee) will only be paid for his/her attendance one-time.

For Strategy meetings

Common Director (who sits on more than one (1) company) will only be paid for his/her attendance one-time.

Allowance to the Chairman of the Board	(per annum)
Chairman Allowance	RM300,000

Benefit-in-kind (for all Directors)	
Medical	On a claim basis
Any expenses incurred by the Directors in performing their duties	On a claim basis

Directors' and Officers' Liability Insurance

A combined and shared policy limited of RM200 million (or any other amount as approved by AMMB Board from time-to-time) in aggregate during the policy period covers the Group's Directors in respect of any liabilities arising from acts committed in their capacity as Directors and Officers of the Group.